Asia Pacific

   
Sydney
Level 7, 35 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
P +61 2 8296 1000
F +61 2 9279 1887
sydney@rogensi.com
Melbourne
Level 12, 460 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia
P +61 3 9697 2400
F +61 3 9602 3604
melbourne@rogensi.com

Auckland
P +64 9 909 4640
newzealand@rogensi.com

  


     

Hong Kong
Unit 906-907 Sunlight Tower,
248 Queens Road East,
Wan Chai

P +852 2865 2218
F +852 3107 1263
hongkong@rogensi.com

Singapore
Level 15,
137 Market Street,
Singapore 048943
P +65 6329 6435
F +65 6809 3701
singapore@rogensi.com
 
     

EMEA

   

London
Level 3,
6 Broad Street Place
Blomfield Street
London, EC2M 7JH
United Kingdom
P + 44 20 7065 2200
F + 44 20 7628 7431
uk@rogensi.com

Dubai
Office 1503, Aurora Tower
Dubai Media City 
PO Box 502264
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
P + 971 4 375 2349
M + 971 50 553 1503
dubai@rogensi.com
 
     

North America

 
New York
140 Broadway
Suite 2410
New York
NY 10005
USA
P +1 212 697 7740
F +1 212 422 4026
new.york@rogensi.com
Toronto
2336 Bloor Street West
#84517
Toronto, Ontario
M6S 4Z7
Canada
P +1 212 697 7740
F +1 212 697 0800
toronto@rogensi.com
San Francisco
44 Montgomery Street
Suite 1404
San Francisco
CA 94104
USA
P +1 415 757 6880
F +1 212 697 0800
san.francisco@rogensi.com